Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 7

Caitlin Bower and James Ireson winners at week 7 of the Darley Moor Circuit Races on July 20

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 7

The Mester’s Race (E/1/2/3)
1 James Ireson Morvelo Basso
2 Charles Walker Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
3 Edward Pickard Leisure Lakes
4 Matthew King Team PB Performance
5 Benjamin Manfield-Yorke Morvelo Basso
6 Andrew Taylor DAP Cycling Club
7 Peter Cocker Richardsons-Trek RT
8 Hayden Allen THRE Datawolves RT
9 Jordan Hill Velo Runner
10 Oliver Peckover ActiveEdge Race Team
11 Billy Robinson PMRR
12 Reece Egner Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
13 Freddy Pett DAP Cycling Club
15 Roland Kiraly Velo-One Cycling Team

Women (2/3/4)
1 Caitlin Bower Swansea University Cycling Tea…
2 Ria Mobbs Crimson Orientation Marketing …
3 Olivia Fawcett Team Boompods
4 Keri Parton Pro Vision Race Team
5 Rachael Brown Pro Vision Race Team
6 Alison Fovargue Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
7 Jade Mobbs The Racing Chance Foundation
8 Rebecca Longthorp Team Boompods
9 Emily Robinson Albarosa Cycling Club
10 Gabrielle Duckworth Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
11 Tracey Fletcher Magspeed Racing
12 Leah Moorman Chorlton Velo



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK