Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday Series

Another win for Joe Reilly whilst Sammie Stuart won the women’s only race in the Salt Ayre Tuesday night series in Lancaster

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday Series

A record field of 20 riders for the Women only race won in a sprint by Sammie Stuart of Cybele and an excellent 234 race where Joe Reilly of Wheelbase was away alone for 3 laps, caught with less than 3 to go and still won the sprint finish.

1 Joe Reilly Wheelbase
2 Charlie Paige Green Jersey RT
3 Gavin Berry Lune RCC
4 Richard Nesfield BC PM
5 Mark McKirdy BC PM
6 Ryan Bull Honister 92
7 Russ McLean Beacon Whls
8 John Roberts Cog Set Papyrus
9 Andy Markham Lune RCC
10 Patrick Walker BC PM
11 Tom Jones BC PM
12 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
13 Neil Armstrong Garstang CC
14 Mark Laidlaw Kendal CC
15 Tim Lawson Secret Training
16 Sam Lashley Wheelbase
17 Tim Riley Horwich CC
18 Jack Baxter Lune RCC
19 George Wharton KVRC
20 Joss Livesey Kendal CC
21 David Smith Kendal CC
22 Guy Jones Veloce Racing
23 Fin Graham BC PM
24 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
25 Dave Wilkinson Kendal CC
26 Adam Johnson Kendal CC
27 Rob Ford Lune RCC
28 Ben Granger Wheelbase Cab Tech Castelli
29 Ian Rutherford The Edge Cycleworks
30 Aaron Byram Kendal CC
31 Tom Palmer Lune RCC
32 Phil Peake Lune RCC

1 Sammie Stuart Cybele
2 Corinne Side On Form
3 Jo Ryding Team JRC
4 Flora Knight Team 22
5 Madelane Scott Kuota-GSG
6 Jane Helliwell WSC Hoop Op Zegen Beveren
7 Jessica Adams The Racing Chance
8 Ingrid Kidd Angus Bike Chain
9 Helen Jackson Kendal CC
10 Gaby Duckworth Datalynx-Parenesis
11 Laura Cheesman Evans Cycles RT
12 Rebecca Gregson The Racing Chance
13 Maisie Vasic Team 22
14 Lauren Brook BC PM
15 Hope Kerry Team Lusso
16 Allyson Jones Lune RCC
17 Zoe Wilson Crimson Performance
18 Keeley Spate Kendal CC
19 Fay Gorst Kendal CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK