Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Race League

Jonathan Carnall and Saymon Mussie winners at round 16 of the Tameside Tuesday Circuit Race League in Great Manchester on July 23

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Race League

1 Jonathan Carnall Eat Plants Not Pigs CC
2 Jack Moore
3 David Price Chorlton Velo
4 Benjamin Pygott Team Wheelguru
5 Tyler Koch Team Wheelguru
6 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
7 Jenson Young HMT Hospitals Giant Cycling Te…
8 Ed Drucquer All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
9 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT
10 Ben Samuels
11 Cameron Pilkington Mossley CRT
12 Henry Hollyman Otley CC
13 Martin Watson Chorlton Velo

4th Cat only
1 Saymon Mussie Team Wheelguru
2 Matthew Maguire
3 Alistair Fisher
4 Daniel Gooding Cheshire Maverick CC
5 George White
6 Mark Read Manchester Bicycle Club
7 Kevin West Hale Velo
8 Ben Webster PMRR
9 Ian Wilson West Suffolk Wheelers
10 Paul Coulter Element Cycling Team
11 Ryan Gordon
12 Kieron Yorke Huddersfield Star Wheelers
13 Benjamin Speakman
… continued after advert

U8 Boys
1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Mossley CRT

U10 Boys
1 Toby Diggins Bury Clarion Cycling Club

U10 Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT
2 Zara Main Deeside Thistle CC
3 Ella Hayes

U12 Boys
1 Caspar Ellis Eastlands Velo

U12 Girls
1 Emilia Shuttleworth Mossley CRT
2 Ruby Blanc Eastlands Velo

U14 Boys
1 George Hales Eastlands Velo

U14 Girls
1 Lola Ellis Sportcity Velo

U16 Boys
1 Syd Brown Innovation Racing
2 Benjamin Brierley
3 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT

U16 Girls
1 Hannah Yates Sportcity Velo



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK