Result: Cyclopark Summer Series 13

Rhys Howells and Tony Cuddy winners at round 13 of the Cyclopark Summer Series on July 25 in Kent

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Summer Series 13

E/1/2 Category
1 Rhys Howells Richardsons-Trek RT
2 Daniel Martin University of Bath Cycling Clu…
3 Joseph Sutton Richardsons-Trek RT
4 Harvey Guningham 4T+ Cyclopark
5 Ian Vagg Project 51
6 Peter Merritt TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
7 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
8 Adam Cotterell Project 51
9 Rhys Clegg PMR
10 Neil Pearson Gemini BC
11 Hugh Smith Gemini BC
12 Harrison Mayo Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
13 Ashley Harvey Stayer Racing
14 Jake Roe
15 Nate Oldfield Arctic Aircon RT
16 Nick Martin Team ASL
17 Stewart McMahon Gemini BC
… continued after advert

3/4 Category
1 Tony Cuddy Gemini BC
2 Martin Kober Abellio – SFA Racing Team
3 Jacob Nicholson
4 Lukasz Szeloch Redbridge CC
5 Caolan Stowe UEA Velo
6 Paolo Avagliano London Dynamo
7 James Flury Arctic Aircon RT
8 James Drain Gemini BC
9 Dru Dennis
10 Myles Brown 4T+ Cyclopark
11 Daniel Pugh Southend Wheelers
12 Russell Tebay Kingston Wheelers CC
13 Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club
14 Joshua Stone 4T+ Cyclopark
15 Simon Carter
16 Daniel Street Lewes Wanderers CC
17 Iain McNaught CC London
18 Lee Messenger Abellio – SFA Racing Team
19 Gary Bull Elitecycling
20 Danny Fisher Gemini BC
21 Ian Dawson Gemini BC
22 Simon Bell 4T+ Cyclopark
23 Christopher Thomas East London Velo
24 Alex Witchell



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK