Result: Full Gas 2019 Summer Circuit Series 13

William Hunnam and James O’Connell winners at week 13 of the Full Gas 2019 Summer Circuit Series on Wednesday, July 24 at London’s velopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas 2019 Summer Circuit Series 13

Masters C+
1 William Hunnam Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
2 Chris Ware Rapha Cycling Club
3 Steve Noel Rapha Cycling Club
4 Neil Pearson Gemini BC
5 Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
6 Ashley Harvey Stayer Racing
7 Spencer Nash Bishops Stortford CC
8 Martin Lawless Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
9 Ross Courtnell Essex Roads CC
10 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs
11 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team
12 Patrick Warren Ellmore Factory Racing
13 Simon Pearson Gemini BC
14 Valentino Fontana Project 51
15 Stewart McMahon Gemini BC
16 Jonathan Donald Handsling Racing
17 Nicola Papalini
18 Paul Stewart Full Gas Racing Team
19 Andrew Buckwell Hub Vélo
20 Andrew Richards Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
21 James Webb Elitecycling
22 Brad Lamb Victoria Cycling Club
23 Osama Assem Finchley Racing Team
24 Nick Rossman Finchley Racing Team
25 Clement Davozzi
26 Nigel Stephens Team Terminator
27 Paul Scaife
28 Andrew Delamain Bigfoot CC
29 Nick Symes VC Londres
… continued after advert

2nd/3rd Cat
1 James O’Connell Regents Park Rouleurs
2 Peter Merritt TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
3 Paul Miller Maldon & District CC
4 Benedict Thompson Team LDN
5 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
6 Theodor Obholzer Durham University Cycling Club
7 Kevin Argent
8 Simon Robinson Fietsen Tempo
9 Darren Yorston CHAINGANG Racing Team
10 Michael Ewing Foran CCC
11 Henry Lee Islington Cycling Club
12 Adam Parkes RMNC
13 Andrew Greaves
14 Stephen Messenger East London Velo
15 Angus Knights
16 Ian Middleton Foran CCC
17 Ross Pirie Cycling Club Hackney



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK