Result: Sheffield GP Youth Races

Joshua Giddings, Erin Avill, Oliver Akers and Amy Mourne winners at the Sheffield Grand Prix Youth Races on Wednesday night (July 24)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sheffield GP Youth Races

Youth A Boys Race
1 Joshua Giddings The MI Racing Academy
2 Jack Brough The MI Racing Academy
3 Kieran Riley ROTOR Race Team
4 Aidan Lawrence Green Jersey RT
5 Joe Thorp Macclesfield Wheelers
6 Lucas Towers RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
7 Harry Paveley Innovation Racing
8 George Radcliffe Otley CC
9 Jack Pearson Beeston Cycling Club
10 James Satoor Mid Shropshire Wheelers
11 Syd Brown Innovation Racing
12 Jack Coates All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
13 Max Poole Bike Box Alan
14 Rory Knowles The MI Racing Academy
15 William Deely Rockingham Forest Whls
16 Taylor Hill Sheffrec CC
17 Bjoern Koerdt East Bradford Race Team
18 James Hawkins Team JRC
19 Taylor Carr Lichfield City CC
20 Jamie Kennerson The MI Racing Academy
21 Christopher Hilbert Sherwood Pines Cycles Forme
22 Tom Scott Holmfirth Cycling Club
23 Oliver Tandy Solihull CC
24 Finlay Preece Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
25 Carrick Hewing Derby Mercury RC
26 Cameron Braithwaite NEL Lindsey Go-Ride
27 Alexander MacLeod Deeside Thistle CC

Youth A Girls Race
1 Erin Avill RFDA
2 Eleanor Hunt Otley CC
3 Holly Bailey Matlock CC
4 Morgan Crussell RFDA

… continued after advert

Youth B Boys Race
1 Oliver Akers Albion Cycling Co
2 Zak Machin Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
3 Callum Watson East Bradford Race Team
4 Joshua Jackson The MI Racing Academy
5 Ryan Thomas East Bradford Race Team
6 Patrick Casey Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Harry Wardle Clifton CC
8 Taylor Churchill
9 Denholm Edwards Clifton CC
10 Alexander Foster Sportcity Velo
11 Finley Bass The MI Racing Academy
12 Joe Waterfield Clifton CC
13 Bryn Lawrence C and N Cycles RT

Youth B Girls Race
1 Amy Mourne RFDA
2 Leah Wilcox Giant Halifax Race Team
3 Alice Feetham Holmfirth Cycling Club
4 Amy Scott Holmfirth Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK