Result: Surrey League Handicap 14

Andrew Lindsay winner of round of the Surrey League Handicap series (Charlotteville CC) on Kitsmead Lane circuit (July 25)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Handicap 14

1 Andrew Lindsay Surrey Hills CycleWorks
2 Joe Staunton Paceline RT
3 James Nicholson Surrey Hills CycleWorks
4 Mark Gower Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
5 Ollie Rastall Farnborough & Camberley Cycling Club
6 James Bullen Unknown Rider Development Team
7 Joshua Denton VC Meudon
8 Matthew Sim Dorking CC
9 Mark Bremner VC Meudon
10 Will Ranoe MB Cyclery RT
11 Nick Bell Blazing Saddles
12 Marek Shafer Brighton Mitre
13 Ryan Peirce Surrey Hills CycleWorks
14 Jason Ashby Kingston Wheelers
15 Mark Nuttall Farnborough & Camberley Cycling Club
16 Matthew Davies Farnborough & Camberley Cycling Club
17 Dominic Wilson Kingston Wheelers
18 Kev Witton Unknown Rider Development Team
19 Rylan Hughes TVS
20 Seb Ashton Kingston Wheelers
21 Alice Lethbridge Kingston Wheelers
22 Matt Walters BTNRT
23 Neil Houldey Dorking CC
24 Gavin lattimore Farnborough & Camberley
24 Jamie Parkinson Farnborough & Camberley
24 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
24 Henry James Crawley Wheelers
24 Joe Hickerton Jam cycling RT

Bonus Points
1st 4th Matthew Sim Dorking CC
1st 3rd Joshua Denton VC Meudon
1st 2nd Andrew Lindsay Surrey Hills CycleWorks
1st W Alice Lethbridge Kingston Wheelers
1st V mark gower Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club 



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK