Result: Alan Goddard Memorial Road Race

Josh Whitehead winner of the category 2/3/4 Alan Goddard Memorial Road Race in Shropshire on Sunday (July 28)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Alan Goddard Memorial Road Race

1 Josh Whitehead Team PB Performance
2 Steven Fidler 3C Payment sports
3 Grant Bigham Velo Runner
4 Danny Smith Holohan Coaching Race Team
5 Jordan Hill Velo Runner
6 Colin Smith Army Cycling Union
7 Daniel Maclean-Howell VELOFLOW CC – ROWE & KING
8 William Truelove Abergavenny Road Club
9 Cai Edwards Clwb Beicio Egni
10 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
11 Jack Williams Clwb Beicio Egni
12 Stuart Glover Holohan Coaching Race Team
13 John Hines 3C Payment sports
14 Jack Escritt Fred Williams Cycles
15 Tom Pook Holohan Coaching Race Team
16 Josh Field Halesowen A & CC
17 Sami Hadid
18 Chris Pook Holohan Coaching Race Team
19 Wayne Reeks Ely Race Club
20 George Moore RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
21 Raymond Bell Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
22 Rob Childs Cycle Club Bridgnorth RWG
23 Ben Oliver-Lewis The Bulls
24 David Williams Velotik Racing Team
25 Nick Morris Clee Cycles
26 Jonathan Addison Brereton Wheelers C.C
27 Henry Lloydlangston Halesowen A & CC
28 James Gibney West Midlands Police CC
29 Oscar Laight Halesowen A & CC
30 Thomas Seeley Chateau Impney
31 Jonathan Oxley Bryan Steel academy
32 Kieran Frend RST/Cycle Division Racing Team



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK