Result: Edinvale Big Brother Hilly TT

Iain MacLeod fastest in the Edinvale Big Brother Hilly time trial on Saturday, July 27 at Forres in Scotland; Olga Hamilton fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Edinvale Big Brother Hilly TT

1 Iain MacLeod Aberdeen Wheelers CC S 00:53:27
2 Jonathan Hunter Sparta Breda S 00:57:33
3 Tom Broadbent Elgin CC S 00:58:19
4 Jamie Kennedy GTR – Return To Life V 00:58:29
5 Alasdair Munro RT 23 S 00:58:31
6 Peter Fenwick Moray Firth Cycling Club S 01:00:30
7 Calum Gibb Holburn Cycles S 01:01:59
8 Kevin Belton Moray Cycle Racing Team V 01:04:22
9 Jamie Taylor Holburn Cycles S 01:05:36
10 Alexander Whyte Moray Firth Cycling Club V 01:07:34
11 Olga Hamilton Orkey Cycling Club FV 01:10:36
12 Douglas Cowie Forres CC V 01:12:42
13 John Jones Inverness Cycling Club V 01:13:55
14 Lorna Breetzke Elgin CC FV 01:14:55
15 Alan Manson Stirling Bike Club V 01:15:03
16 Sandy Walalce Fife Century RC V 01:16:22
17 Katherine Wren Stirling Bike Club FV 01:17:47
18 Walter Baird Forres CC V 01:24:44
19 David Kirton Kennoway RC V 01:37:04



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK