Top 10: East Midlands Racing League

Louis Evans winner of the category 3/4 East Midlands Racing League event at Hickling on July 25

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10: East Midlands Racing League

1 Louis Evans Innovation Racing
2 Michael Jones OVB
3 Josh Mee Maxx RT (Maxx Road Team)
4 James King OVB
5 Ian Russell Moda RT
6 Benjamin Gale
7 Nick Hammond Ilkeston Cycle Club
8 Oliver Cole Cycle Team OnForm
9 Carl Dyson Leicester Forest CC
10 Matthew Lebelinski Ilkeston Cycle Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK