Result: Bovingdon Bomber Criterium Series 13

Rosina Digne-Malcolm and Peter Blencowe winners at week 13 of the Bovingdon Bomber Criterium Series on July 30 in Hemel Hempstead

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Bovingdon Bomber Criterium Series 13

3/4 Men
1 Peter Blencowe Cambridge CC
2 James McCormick Finchley Racing Team
3 Ben Smith Welwyn Wheelers CC
4 Simon Hall Watford Velo Sport
5 Clement Palozzi Walden Velo
6 Daniel Rootes
7 Peter Shaw VC Revolution
8 Brian Van-Du Watford Velo Sport
9 Paul Settle
10 James Woodbridge Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
11 Gareth Wood

3/4 Women
1 Rosina Digne-Malcolm Velociposse
2 Laura Lawson
3 Denise Dierauer Velociposse
4 Heidi Gibbens Hemel Hempstead CC
5 Paula Robinson Hemel Hempstead CC
6 Lucie Gallen Team Milton Keynes



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK