Result: Hillingdon Tuesday Series 16

Timothy Lynch, Leo Armenta Butt and Cameron Brown winners at round 16 of the Hillingdon Tuesday night series on July 30

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Tuesday Series 16

1 Timothy Lynch London Dynamo
2 Luke Nolan Nopinz Symec Race Team
3 Eliot Ward
4 Daniel Shoobridge Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
5 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
6 Matthew Conner Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
7 Theodor Obholzer Durham University Cycling Club
8 James Nicholson TAAP Cervelo
9 Cillien Murphy
10 Hugh Smith Gemini BC
11 Oisin Murphy Hillingdon Slipstreamers
12 Joe Hickerton Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC

… continued after advert

3rd Cat only
1 Leo Armenta Butt Hub Vélo
2 George Holland
3 Jacob Nicholson
4 Thomas Ward Mono CC
5 Iain McNaught CC London
6 Andrew O’Connor Mono CC
7 Kiam Bowerbank-Robinson
8 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC
9 Euan Beveridge Beaconsfield Cycling Club
10 Richard Taylor Islington Cycling Club
11 Luke Stratford Farnborough & Camberley CC
12 Charles Parkinson Kingston Wheelers CC

4th Cat only
1 Cameron Brown Loughborough Students CC
2 Giovanni Luongo London Dynamo
3 Jay Brasier-Creagh Fireflies Cycling Club
4 Robert Whichelow Lky7 SD Racing Team
5 Callum Amor Watford Velo Sport
6 Tom Wilson Chiswick Cycling Club
7 Damien Preece
8 Remigiusz Kolosowski Thames Velo
9 Gavin Booth Chiswick Cycling Club
10 Trevor Davis VC Londres
11 Abdul Wasay Willesden Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK