Result: South West Circuit Series Rd 5

Winners at round 5 of the South West Circuit Series (Westpoint, Exeter) on July 28 included Tom Nancarrow, Natasha Reddy, Ben Savage and James Gilgrist

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: South West Circuit Series Rd 5

1 Tom Nancarrow Nopinz Symec Race Team
2 Aled Jones VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
3 James Williams Team Tor 2000 KALAS
4 Andrew Whittemore Exeter Wheelers
5 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 KALAS
6 Sean Purser St Ives CC
7 Adam Faux Team Tor 2000 KALAS
8 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC
9 Luke Craddock TAAP Cervelo
10 Tristan White St Austell Wheelers CC
11 Joe Monk Exeter Wheelers
12 Owen Prior Exeter Wheelers
13 Matt Parsons Tavistock Whlrs Cycling Club

Women 2/3/4
1 Natasha Reddy Bianchi Dama
2 Catriona Ross Bridport CC
3 Elizabeth Sanders University of Exeter Cycling C…
4 Sasha Smith Portishead Cycling Club
5 Hannah Rainger Propello
6 Leah Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
7 Lois Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
8 Anja Roeding Exeter Wheelers
9 Karen Wyle Smith Exeter Wheelers
10 Laura Rayner Westbury Wheelers
11 Sharn Hooper Southfork
… continued after advert

3rd Cat
1 Ben Savage Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
2 Lewis Hull Exeter Wheelers
3 Chris Howarth Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
4 Robert Lewis Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
5 Oliver Pennington 1st Chard Whls
6 Luke Pye Penzance Wheelers
7 Kevin Jones Somerset Road Club
8 Mark Hughes 1st Chard Whls
9 John Sawers Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
10 Steve Blake Plymouth Corinthian CC
11 Josh Allen
12 Craig Lawson Exeter Wheelers
13 Gregory Stacey North Devon Wheelers
14 William Hornby Cycle Sport South Hams
15 Oliver George University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
16 Oliver Parsons Tri UK
17 George York Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
18 Mark Gibbs Hammer Sports

4th Cat
1 James Gilgrist
2 Matthew Batten University of Exeter Cycling C…
3 Michael Page Exeter Wheelers
4 Scott Huish Minehead Cycling Club
5 Adam Masters Synergy Sport’s Massage RT
6 Jimmy Richards Axe Valley Pedallers
7 Daniel Fleming Exeter Wheelers
8 Ross Szender
9 Anthony Smith Portishead Cycling Club
10 Lee Mallen Sid Valley CC
11 Paul Thompson
12 Robin Delve Mid Devon CC
13 steve heal Axe Valley Pedallers
14 Jaime Lewis Mid Cornwall Cycling Club
15 Michael Withers Portishead Cycling Club
16 James morrison
17 James Berry Wheal Velocity
… continued after advert


U16 Boys
1 Galahad Bland Team Tor 2000 KALAS
2 George Eames North Devon Wheelers
3 Morgan Gibson Clay Mid Devon CC
4 Tyler Lindo Propello
5 Abraham Reid Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…
6 Jake Rowell Wheal Velocity
7 Callum Start Mid Devon CC
8 Finlay Walter Queens Head Cycling
9 Ben Woodland North Devon Wheelers
10 olli smith
11 Finlay Webb Exeter Wheelers

U16 Girls
1 Connie McLaughlin Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…
2 Hannah Rainger Propello

U14 Boys
1 Fin Mead Propello
2 William Salter 1st Chard Whls
3 Ruben Stacey North Devon Wheelers
4 Reuben Walter Minehead Merlins
5 Edward Selwood Mid Devon CC

U12 Boys
1 Louis Wright Minehead Merlins
2 Jed Claxton Wheal Velocity
3 Henry Birchall Mid Devon CC
4 William Birchall
5 Elliot Albert Wheal Velocity
6 Oscar Farthing 1st Chard Whls
7 George Smith
8 Rhys Coates
9 Ethan Powell

U12 Girls
1 Eva Fox Wheal Velocity
2 Eva Ellis 1st Chard Whls

U10 Boys
1 Daniel Davies Maindy Flyers Youth CC
2 Bayley Woodger Mid Devon CC
3 Arthur Oliver Mid Devon CC
4 Jacob Start Mid Devon CC
5 Jowan Roberts Wheal Velocity

U10 Girls
1 Francesca Wright Minehead Merlins
2 Ellie Birchall Mid Devon CC

U8 Boys
1 Cody Culley Wheal Velocity

U8 Girls
1 Lauren Fox Wheal Velocity
2 Madeline Woodger Mid Devon CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK