Result: Surrey League 4ths Series 12

Ross Vart winner of round 12 of the Surrey League 4th category series on July 26 (Friday) at Cranleigh

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League 4ths Series 12

1 Ross Vart VCGH
2 Joe Naylor Farnborough & Camberley CC
3 Artur Kaczmarek Kingston Wheelers CC
4 Mark Kassapian Charlotteville CC
5 Rylan Hughes Team Velo Sportif (TVS) CC
6 Nicholas Barratt Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
7 Robert Hampson I-Team Cyclists’ Club
8 Oscar Subuh-Symons Durham University Cycling Club
9 Graham Witchell San Fairy Ann CC
10 Oliver Hassall Kingston Wheelers CC
11 Rory Knapp Brighton Mitre CC
12 Mark Weight Sigma Sports Official
13 Andrew Thomas Team Velo Sportif (TVS) CC
14 Jim Ford Dorking Cycling Club
15 Peter Baker Hastings & St Leonards CC
16 Martin Tickner Horsham Cycling
17 Michael Ward Horsham Cycling
18 Paul Budgen Crawley Wheelers
19 Luca Stringer Crawley Wheelers
20 Andrew Pease
21 Charles Harris



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK