Result: Tameside Tuesday Series 17

Jack Moore and Ryan Gordon winners at round 17 of the Tameside Tuesday Circuit Race Series on July 30 in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday Series 17

Cat 2/3/4
1 Jack Moore
2 Saymon Mussie Team Wheelguru
3 Joe Coukham Prologue Racing Team
4 Jonathan Carnall Eat Plants Not Pigs CC
5 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT
6 Henry Hollyman Otley CC
7 Martin Watson Chorlton Velo
8 David Price Chorlton Velo
9 Ian Clarke Evans Cycles Race Team
10 Cameron Pilkington Mossley CRT

4th Cat only
1 Ryan Gordon
2 Christian Atkinson Macclesfield Wheelers
3 Paul Coulter Element Cycling Team
4 Alexander Ehrlich Albarosa Cycling Club
5 Philip Procter Barnsley RC
6 Alistair Fisher

U8 Boys
1 Red Johnson

U12 Boys
1 Fraser Cummings Matlock CC
2 Harper Johnson Eastlands Velo

U14 Girls
1 Lola Ellis Sportcity Velo

U16 Boys
1 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT

U16 Girls
1 Hannah Yates Sportcity Velo



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK