Result: Abingdon Wednesday Crits 12

Gareth Turner, Aimee Jones, Tom Coombe and Robert McPherson winners at round 12 of the Abingdon Wednesday Crits in Oxfordshire (July 31st)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Abingdon Wednesday Crits 12

1 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
2 Ben Stockdale Cotswold Cycles-TREK
3 Henry Latimer Didcot Phoenix CC
4 John Hale WORX Factory Racing
5 Nick Parris Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
6 Callum Slade Vector Cycling Race Team
7 Richard Gildea Didcot Phoenix CC
8 Gregory Fitzek ZeroBC
9 Danny Axford Arctic Aircon RT
10 Blaine Carpenter Shutt Ridley RT

2/3/4 Women
1 Aimee Jones Cowley Road Condors
2 Francesca Derbyshire Army Cycling Union
3 Jo Edwards Abingdon Race Team
4 Victoria Smith AeroCoach
5 Laura Pittard Team Vision Innovative Leisure
6 Rose McGovern Cowley Road Condors
7 Emma O’Toole DHCyclesport Cycling Club
8 Lyndsay Fitzgerald Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
9 Lauren Watson
10 Henrike Puchta
… continued after advert

3rd Cat only
1 Tom Coombe Thames Velo
2 Charles Ager Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
3 Andrew Wilde Cotswold Cycles-TREK
4 James Pittard Didcot Phoenix CC
5 Simon Drewett
6 Rory West Pankhurst Cycles
7 Martin Stanley Didcot Phoenix CC
8 Daniel Dolan Mid Devon CC
9 Matt Dunsbier High Wycombe Cycling Club
10 Timothy Rayment Abingdon Race Team

4th Cat only
1 Robert McPherson
2 Mike Elder
3 Mark Letters Banjo Cycles/Raceware/Speciali…
4 Daniel Brooks Warwick Lanterne Rouge CC
5 Jaco Bruwer
6 Martin Wahl Abingdon Race Team
7 Aleksa Djordjevic Gloucester City Cycling Club
8 Charlie Pouget
9 Mark Willis North Cotswold CC
10 Oliver Jones Didcot Phoenix CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK