Result: Ennerdale Thurs Crits 7

Aaron Preston and Marcus Halson winners at round 7 of the circuit races on Thursday, August 1st at the Ennerdale Leisure Centre in Hull

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ennerdale Thurs Crits 7

1 Aaron Preston Cleveland Whls JRT/Catley Lake…
2 Matthew Lock Cliff Pratt Racing
3 Alex Dalton Ribble Pro Cycling
4 Thomas Ramsay Wold Top The Edge RT
5 David Brearley Squadra RT
6 Mark Jagger Team B38 / Cycles In Motion
7 Joshua Ravn Wold Top The Edge RT
8 William Foster Team JRC
9 Steven Guymer Squadra RT
10 Jake Jackson Ellmore Factory Racing

3/4 Race
1 Marcus Halson Imperial College Cycling Club
2 Richard Gibbins Cliff Pratt Racing
3 Mark Ramage Cliff Pratt Racing
4 Guy Drabble Richardsons Cycle Club
5 Stewart Fraser THE BIKE CAVE
6 Nick Charlesworth Cliff Pratt Racing
7 Nicholas Rogers THE BIKE CAVE
8 Lewis Jackson Vive Le Velo
9 Ian Tailby
10 Patrick Condon Racing Metro 15



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK