Result: Litherland Circuit League 17

Madeleine Scott of Kuota – GSG, Nicholas Lloyd and Jack Crook winners at week 17 of the Litherland Circuit League in Liverpool on July 31st

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Litherland Circuit League 17

Women (E/1/2/3/4)
1 Madeleine Scott Kuota – GSG
2 Gabrielle Duckworth Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
3 Lynsey Whitley Chester RC

1 Jack Crook Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
2 Craig Rogers Cambridge University CC
3 Jamie Fletcher Ellan Vannin Cycling Club
4 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC
5 Ed Drucquer All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
6 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
7 Ben Goodwin Swansea University Cycling Tea…
8 George Elliott Innovation Racing
9 Thomas Hanlon Team Chronomaster
10 Paul Whatmough Shepherd Cycles – Mel Green
11 William Abbott Innovation Racing
12 Joseph Cadwallader Bury Clarion Cycling Club
13 Nicholas Whitley Chester RC
14 Robert Rogers Loughborough Students CC
15 Hugh English Manchester Bicycle Club
16 Joseph Allen Liverpool Century RC
17 Joshua Morris Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
18 Denis Callanan Graham Weigh Racing

… continued after advert

4th category
1 Nicholas Lloyd Harry Middleton Cycling Club
2 James Richardson Bury Clarion Cycling Club
3 Tom Green Ludlow CC
4 Terry Bolland Harry Middleton Cycling Club
5 Benjamin Speakman
6 Keith Kiernan Harry Middleton Cycling Club
… continued after advert


U8 Boys
1 Frank White North Cheshire Clarion
2 Lewis Linford Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…
3 Joseph Guy Harry Middleton Cycling Club

U8 Girls
1 Zoe Scott North Cheshire Clarion

U10 Boys
1 Finlay Leatherbarrow Liverpool Century RC

U10 Girls
1 Melissa Moscrop Southport CC

U12 Boys
1 Felix Cuerden Eastlands Velo
2 Tom Murphy Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
3 Daniel Johnson North Cheshire Clarion

U12 Girls
1 Gabby Scott North Cheshire Clarion

U14 Boys
1 Joseph Cosgrove PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles
2 John White North Cheshire Clarion
3 Harry Roberts Liverpool Century RC
4 Tom Elliott Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…

U14 Girls
1 Jamie Leigh Lloyd Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
2 Evelyn Field Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…

U16 Boys
1 Max Jones Birkenhead North End CC
2 Tyr Bujac Birkenhead North End CC
3 Sam Slough North Cheshire Clarion


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK