Result: Crits at the Park 8

Will Auty, James Hawkins, Polly Burge and Alice Lethbridge winners at round 8 of the Crits at the Park in Kent on August 3rd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Crits at the Park 8

1/2/3 Men
1 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
2 Oliver Robinson Team Wiggins Le Col
3 Ian Vagg Project 51
4 Stanley Kennett TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
5 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
6 Richard Seabrook Kingston Wheelers CC
7 Daniel Martin University of Bath Cycling Clu…
8 Oscar Hutchings Team Tor 2000 KALAS
9 Peter Merritt TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
10 Cameron Cragg Project 51
11 Taylor Johnstone Asfra Racing
12 Tony Cuddy Gemini BC
13 Luke Alexandre Abellio – SFA Racing Team
14 Daniel Hills Brixton Cycles Club
15 Sean Meager…
16 Thomas Fairley Stayer Racing
17 Richmond Rogers Arctic Aircon RT
18 Christopher Filewood Team ASL
19 Matthew Davey Verulam –
20 Ashley Harvey Stayer Racing
21 Thomas Slater Sunday Echappée

… continued after advert

3/4 Men
1 James Hawkins Gemini BC
2 Robyn Llewellyn 6AM Cycling
3 Dru Dennis
4 James Drain Gemini BC
5 Max Wilkins Barking & Dagenham CC
6 Martin Kober Abellio – SFA Racing Team
7 Jonathan Rennick Brixton Cycles Club
8 Jack Lear Southborough & District Whls
9 Matt Tucker Mono CC
10 Nathan Delaney Medway Velo
11 Joshua Guest Oxted Cycling Club
12 Neil Harrigan Gravesend CC
13 Alistair Williams Stayer Racing
14 Myles Brown 4T+ Cyclopark
15 Daniel Pugh Southend Wheelers
16 Mark Baker Abellio – SFA Racing Team
17 John Correa Project 51
18 Lee Messenger Abellio – SFA Racing Team
19 Lukasz Szeloch Redbridge CC
20 Stephen Wilkinson 34 Nomads CC
21 Joshua Stone 4T+ Cyclopark
22 Scott Horwood Hitchin Nomads CC
23 William Dunk Sunday Echappée
24 John Watson Hitchin Nomads CC
25 Reuban Davey Abellio – SFA Racing Team
26 Alex Woolley Sheppey Velo
27 Thomas Kennison Medway Velo
28 Emmeric Hurault 4T+ Cyclopark
29 Andrew Ten-broeke PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
30 Benjamin Bartlett Folkestone Velo Club
31 Anthony Attwood Abellio – SFA Racing Team
32 Rylan Hughes Team Velo Sportif (TVS) CC
33 Scott Gilchrist 4T+ Cyclopark
34 David Fowler SQL Undercover
35 David Smith Hoops Velo
36 Adam Crook Dulwich Paragon CC
37 Matt Nunn Medway Velo
38 Thomas Slater Sunday Echappée
39 Caolan Stowe UEA Velo

E/1/2 Women
1 Polly Burge Abellio – SFA Racing Team
2 Victoria Strila TW1 Racing
3 Carolyn Swan 1904 RT
4 Vivienne Tomlin 1904 RT

3/4 Women
1 Alice Lethbridge Kingston Wheelers CC
2 Eleanor Estchild London Dynamo
3 Danielle Forshaw VCGH
4 Stephanie Wheatley Full Gas Racing Team
5 Lucy Williams Crawley Wheelers



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK