Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday Series 17

Gavin Berry and Rod Leach winners at week 17 of the Salt Ayre Tuesday Series at Lancaster on August 6

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday Series 17

1 Gavin Berry Lune Racing Cycling Club
2 Matthew Dobbing TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
3 Callum Anderson Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
4 Julian Pearson Lune Racing Cycling Club
5 Ben Granger Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
6 George Wharton BIKESTRONG-KTM
7 Thomas Jones
8 Ryan Bull Honister ’92
9 James McCracken Salt Ayre Cog Set
10 Anthony Saynor
11 Paolo Brucciani Lune Racing Cycling Club
12 Andrew Parker Lune Racing Cycling Club
13 Adam Harris Abergavenny Road Club
14 Robert Patchett Hoppers Rollers
15 Angus Haygarth
16 Jack Baxter
17 Robert Ford Lune Racing Cycling Club
18 John Agnew Lune Racing Cycling Club
19 Thomas Palmer Lune Racing Cycling Club
20 Robert Bagot Warrington RC

Vet 40+
1 Rod Leach Team Andrew Allan Architecture
2 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
3 Stuart Howarth Holmes Chapel Velo
4 Chris Vaughan Hoppers Rollers
5 Robert Bagot Warrington RC
6 Adam Johnson Kendal Cycle Club
7 Mark Wood Kendal Cycle Club
8 Pete Aylward Kendal Cycle Club
9 Paul Senior

Vet 50+
1 John Agnew Lune Racing Cycling Club
2 Chris Bruney Cardiac Athletes Cycling Club
3 Phil Peake Lune Racing Cycling Club
4 Paul Howie Kendal Cycle Club

Vet 60+
1 David Deakins Lune Racing Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK