Result: Llandow Circuit Races 1

Thomas Grigson and William Gregory winners at the Llandow Motor Racing Circuit Races on August 6

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Llandow Circuit Races 1

1 Thomas Grigson BIKESTRONG-KTM
2 Andrew Turner SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
3 Edward Morgan Bynea CC
4 Bryn Davies The Bulls
5 Jake Hollins Speeder Cycling Team
6 Ryan Watkins TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
7 Jack Broadley VELOFLOW CC – ROWE & KING
8 Christopher Davies Cycle Specific CC
9 Ben Jones Cycle Specific CC
10 Matthew Hanford TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
… continued after advert

3/4 Cat Race
1 William Gregory
2 Ben Jones
3 Nicholas Clayton Halesowen A & CC
4 Michael Tarling West Wales Cycle Racing Team
5 Daniel Powell Cardiff JIF
6 Ethan O’Hara Evans Cycles Race Team
7 Darren Lloyd Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
8 Lee Walters Bike Doctor
9 Michael Janes Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
10 Jeffrey Dymmock Bike Doctor
11 Darren Bowden Bike Doctor
12 Ian Davies Bike Doctor
13 Gareth Davies Bike Doctor


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK