Result: Grampian Evening Series 6

Tom Merry winner of round 6 of the Grampian Evening Series in Aberdeenshire on August 8

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Grampian Evening Series 6

1 Tom Merry Edinburgh University CC
2 Callum Anderson Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
3 Alistair Merry Dundee Thistle RC
4 Ewan McDougall Perth United Cycling Club
5 Jonathan Hunter Sparta Breda
6 Malcolm Bain Granite City RT
7 Sean Delaney Velocita Coaching Race Team
8 Lee Rosie Stonehaven Cycling Club
9 Martin Reynolds Aberdeen Wheelers Cycling Club
10 Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC
11 Thomas Gelati Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
12 David Duggan Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
13 Alastair McNicol dooleys cycles
14 Chris Main
15 Ian Russell
16 Ewan McMillan Deeside Thistle CC
17 Chris Williamson Velocita Coaching Race Team
18 Mark Walker Deeside Thistle CC
19 Richard Harris Deeside Thistle CC
20 Tim Mackley Velocita Coaching Race Team
21 Martin Lonie Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
22 David O’Neil
23 Danny Hedley RT 23
24 Calum Gibb Holburn Cycles
25 David Cowan Deeside Thistle CC
26 John Alexander
27 Ross Webster Westhill Bike Club
28 Kyle McIntosh
29 Hugh Ramsay Deeside Thistle CC
30 Steve Rae Ythan CC
31 Steven Sharp Ecosse Northboats
32 Stuart King Ythan CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK