Result: Tameside League Round 18

Grant Bigham and Ryan Gordon winners at round 18 of the Tameside League in Great Manchester on August 11

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside League Round 18

1 Grant Bigham Velo Runner
2 Saymon Mussie Team Wheelguru
3 Ed Drucquer All Terrain Cycles Ride In Peace
4 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
5 David Price Chorlton Velo
6 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT
7 Lucien Cuming Cycling Performance Squad
8 Ben Samuels Private Member
9 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
10 Martin Phillips Team PB Performance
11 Marcus Bloomfield PM
12 George Pickering Cheshire Maverick CC
13 Henry Hollyman Otley CC
14 Mark Read Manchester Bicycle Club
15 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
16 Eddie Ardern PM

… continued after advert

4th Cat
1 Ryan Gordon Private Member
2 George White PM
3 Ben Webster PMRR
4 Kevin West Hale Velo
5 James McKenna York Cycleworks
6 Christian Atkinson Macclesfield Wheelers
7 Paul Coulter Element Cycling Team
8 Nick Gale Cheshire Maverick CC
9 Alexander Ehrlich Albarosa Cycling Club

1 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT A
2 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT A
3 Josh Chadderton Sportcity Velo A

A Girls
1 Eilidh Aindow Cycle Sport Pendle Ag

C Girls
1 Emilia Shuttleworth Mossley CRT Cg
2 Ruby Blanc Eastlands Velo Cg

1 Fraser Cummings Matlock CC C
2 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club C

B Girls
1 Hannah Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle Bg

1 William Harvey Private Member 5 D

D Girl
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT 5 Dg

1 Oliver Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club 5 E



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK