Result: Margaret Wright Memorial Road Races

Trevor Smith and Charlotte Colclough winners at the Margaret Wright Memorial Road Races on Sunday, August 11

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Margaret Wright Memorial Road Races

Cat 3/4 Men’s Race
1 Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden
2 Richard Cleaver Leisure Lakes
3 Derek Neupauer Unaffiliated
4 Greg Simmonds Abingdon Race Team
5 Timothy Rayment Abingdon Race Team
6 Josh Dickson Chorlton Velo
7 Jacek Nowak Unaffiliated
8 Matt Dunshier High Wycombe CC
9 Adam Charleston High Wycombe CC
10 Damian Guest Wolverhampton Whis

2/3/4 Women
1 Charlotte Colclough Bianchi Dama
2 Caitlin Peters Storey Racing
3 Alice Lethbridge Kingston Wheelers
4 Jasmine Jones Velofolw CC
5 Madeline Verdegal Poole Wheelers CC
6 Jihanna Bonilli-Allard Hopey Bicycle Repairs
7 Rachel Brown Pro Vision Race Team
8 Helen Keay Cowley Road Condors
9 Laura Fenwick Velo Club Venta
10 Tina Reid 1904 RT




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK