Result: Ilkley CC Brownlee Circuit Races

Aaron Preston and Michael Mcgoldrick winners at the Ilkley CC Brownlee Circuit Races in Leeds on August 14

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ilkley CC Brownlee Circuit Races

1 Aaron Preston Cleveland Whls JRT/Catley Lakeman
2 Jack Rees Ribble Pro Cycling
3 Scott Auld Ribble Pro Cycling
4 Chris Sherriffs Ribble Pro Cycling
5 James Coates Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
6 Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova CC
7 Robert  Watson Paceline Cycles
8 Matthew Dobbing TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
9 Toby Jarvis Team PB Performance
10 William Foster Team JRC
11 Julien Roche Otley CC
12 Harry Robson Triology Multisport Solutions
13 James Wordsworth Fensham Howes – MAS Design
14 Mark Jagger Team B38 / Cycles In Motion
15 Harvey Stroh Team SB Hub
16 Daniel McDermott
17 Thomas Davison Js Cycle Shack
18 Matthew Williams Prologue RT
19 Hayden Allen THRE Datawolves
20 Jack Coates All Terrain Cycles

… continued after advert

Cat 3/4
1 Michael Mcgoldrick Hopey Bicycle Repairs
2 Frank Beresford Albarosa Cycling Club
3 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Otley CC
4 Kyle Bibby PMRR
5 Ethan Whiteside East Bradford Race Team
6 Oliver Butler PMRR
7 Michael Strange Ilkley Cycling Club
8 Lewis Dobbing Team Ribble
9 Ben Manning 3RT
10 Steven Gott Ilkley Cycling Club
11 Sam Kettelwell Triology
12 Bradley Tierney Hopey Bicycle Repairs
13 Thomas Whale Albarosa Cycling Club
14 Joe Howard
15 Curtis Green Js Cycle Shack
16 Paul Grave Albarosa Cycling Club
17 Chris Manho Team Signum
18 Matt Sutton Durham Uni
19 Lewis Cerenko-Clements BBM Revolution Cycling Club
20 Steven Jackson Sheffrec CC
21 Russell Kennedy Ilkley Cycling Club
22 Joshua Botham Doncaster Whls CC
23 Mark Patton Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
24 Lloyd Beaumont Hopey Bicycle Repairs
25 Mark Mills
26 Ben McNeilage Albarosa Cycling Club
27 Steve Denniss
28 Tim Leleux Ilkley Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK