Result: Thruxton Series Round 6

George Smith, Andrew Wiley and Richard Rees winners at round 6 of the Thruxton Series on August 13

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Thruxton Series Round 6

1 George Smith Nopinz Symec Race Team
2 Oscar Hutchings Team Tor 2000 KALAS
3 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
4 Luke Barfoot Tri UK
5 Jack Webb Army Cycling Union
6 Nicholas Tyrie Primera-TeamJobs
7 Morgan Curle Giant Cycling Club – Halo Film…
8 Martin Rowland Primera-TeamJobs
9 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
10 Ken Buckley Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
11 Thomas Day Giant Cycling Club – Halo Film…
12 Red Walters Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother…
13 James Bevan Army Cycling Union
14 Danny Axford Arctic Aircon RT
15 James Williams Team Tor 2000 KALAS
16 Matt Lelliott Steele Davis Via Roma RT
17 Patryk Rucki Sotonia CC
18 Callum Dunford Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
19 Brook Elgie Sotonia CC
20 Matthew Conner Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
21 Will Page Primera-TeamJobs
22 Harvey McLean VC St Raphael
23 Adrian Lawson Nopinz Symec Race Team
24 Nick Parris Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
25 Corey Bale Cycle Team OnForm
26 Jacob Aries Kuota – GSG
27 Jeff Lamb VC Meudon
28 Liam Cahill Reflex Racing
29 Daniel Dale Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
30 Rowan Horner VC St Raphael
31 George Skinner Primera-TeamJobs
32 Tristan White St Austell Wheelers CC
33 Thomas Bowering ActiveEdge Race Team
34 Matthew Grey Asfra Racing
35 William Jewitt Giant Cycling Club – Halo Film…
36 Tom Lane
37 James Meakin BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordC…

… continued after advert

3rd Cat Men Only
1 Andrew Wiley University Of Manchester CC
2 Charles Ager Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
3 Connah Towers Army Cycling Union
4 Adam Bassom Farnborough & Camberley CC
5 James Gill Cotswold Veldrijden
6 Robert Lewis Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
7 Nick Fenmor Collins Southdown Velo
8 Callum Ecobichon Mid Devon CC
9 Jamie Parkinson Farnborough & Camberley CC
10 Ethan Moody Tri UK
11 Ben Elvin Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
12 Kevin Thomas Bradford on Avon
13 Simon Weston Steele Davis Via Roma RT
14 Philip Godfrey Sotonia CC
15 Martin Stanley Didcot Phoenix CC
16 Daniel Lyness Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
17 Michael Sleeman Durham University Cycling Club
18 Paul Lewis Southdown Velo
19 Gary Bonds Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
20 Leighton Smith Poole Wheelers CC
21 Oliver Pennington 1st Chard Whls
22 Matthew Davies Farnborough & Camberley CC
23 Mark Coombe Twickenham CC
24 Ben Siemaszko DHCyclesport Cycling Club
25 Ian Hicks Nopinz Symec Development Team
26 Daniel Baker Morvelo Basso
27 Mike Smith Gillingham and District Wheele…
28 Chris Giles
29 Anthony Hackett Banjo Cycles/Raceware/Speciali…
30 Simon Walters Velo Club Venta
31 Paul Walsingham Reflex Racing
32 Adam Frewin
33 Matthew Smart Bradford on Avon
34 Paul Sanders Andover Whls
35 James Pittard Didcot Phoenix CC
36 Peter Humphreys Gillingham and District Wheele…
37 Ben Voller Twickenham CC
38 Jeremy Hubbard Hargroves Cycles CC
39 Lennox Saint Army Cycling Union
40 Mike Taylor
41 Archie Whyte Veloce Racing
42 Jamie Ford Bradford on Avon
43 Andrew Jenner Team ODZ
44 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC
45 James Brown Tri UK
46 Patrick Stumpf Sotonia CC
47 Alex Wallace BIKESTRONG-KTM
48 James Case North Hampshire RC
49 Charlie Elsey Newbury RC
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Richard Rees Army Cycling Union
2 Ashley O’Dea
3 Mark Smith Team Swindon Cycles
4 Noel Brooksbank Army Cycling Union
5 Christopher Leith
6 Daniel Ongley Andover Whls
7 Matthew George Twickenham CC
8 Steven Green Thames Velo
9 James Harvey Didcot Phoenix CC
10 Nathan Grundy Army Cycling Union
11 Peter Tomlin Oakley Pedalers
12 David Morris Velo Club Venta
13 Jonathan Slator Sotonia CC
14 Andy Watkins Velo Club Venta
15 Jake Godfrey Bradford on Avon
16 Matthew Ringrow Army Cycling Union
17 Edward Palmer
18 Dave Phillips Cotswold Veldrijden
19 Joseph Wynne Sotonia CC
20 Simon Pearson
21 Parag Gajendragadkar Cowley Road Condors
22 Damon Payne Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
23 Darren Lewington


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK