Result: EMRRL Beeston CC Road Race

Jack Brown and Michael Jones winners at the Beeston CC Road Races (EMRRL) on August 18 at Derby

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: EMRRL Beeston CC Road Race

Cat 2/3/4
1 ActiveEdge Race Team
2 Joshua Ravn Wold Top The Edge RT
3 Ryan Watkins TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
4 Darren Rider Team PB Performance
5 Gerard Henry University of Warwick
6 Oliver Newlan Chorlton Velo
7 Robert Mitchell Out Of The Saddle
8 Josh Whitehead Team PB Performance
9 William Foster Team JRC
10 Travis Bramley Loughborough Students CC
11 Andrew Brinkley OVB
12 Will Beech The MI Racing Academy
13 David Price Chorlton Velo
14 Conor McGoldrick University of Bath Cycling Clu…
15 Antony Ryder Ilkeston Cycle Club
… continued after advert

Cat 3/4
1 Michael Jones OVB
2 Ivo Mayfield
3 Thomas Ford EvoVelo Karbona
4 David Lowe
5 Matthew Coates OVB
6 Callum Broster Coalville Wheelers CC
7 Thomas Carter Loughborough Students CC
8 Nick Hammond Ilkeston Cycle Club
9 Luca Russo Cambridge CC
10 Ryan Fellows Cycle Mickleover



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK