Result: Hillingdon Saturday Crits

Jamie Francis, Adam Charleston and Liam O’Mahoney winners at the Hillingdon circuit races on Saturday, August 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Saturday Crits

1 Jamie Francis ActiveEdge Race Team
2 Timothy Lynch London Dynamo
3 Craig Coll
4 Drew Christensen
5 Matthew Conner Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
6 Ian Hope Wolfe RT
7 Lawrence Carpenter Team Wiggins Le Col
8 Oisin Murphy Hillingdon Slipstreamers
9 Kevin Argent
10 Kevin Yven
11 Johnathan Sargeant Lky7 SD Racing Team
12 Gregory Holmes Team Vision Innovative Leisure


3rd Cat Only
1 Adam Charleston High Wycombe Cycling Club
2 Robert Whichelow Lky7 SD Racing Team
3 Stephen Byrne Dirty Wknd
4 Ross Pirie Cycling Club Hackney
5 Jonathan Rennick Brixton Cycles Club
6 Will Scott VC10
7 Jamie Parkinson Farnborough & Camberley CC
8 Christopher Roberts Velosport Cycling Club
9 Benjamin May Paria CC
10 Christopher Snell NLTCBMBC
11 Desmond Gayler Kenton RC
12 Daniel Tapioles Raventós

4th Cat only
1 Liam O’Mahoney
2 Christopher Snell NLTCBMBC
3 Alessandro Lazdins University of Birmingham CC
4 Mark Slocombe
5 Benjamin Baron VCGH
6 Matthew Winn-Smith PMCC
7 Tom Jagger
8 Matthew Grant
9 Jason Harris Twickenham CC
10 Kieran Presland Kingston Wheelers CC
11 Ben Elliott
12 Ned Derrington



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK