Result: Len Finch Memorial Road Races

Nathan Blackmore and Francesca Hall winners at the CC Sudbury Len Finch Memorial Road Races on August 18 on the Bulmer-Suffolk circuit

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Len Finch Memorial Road Races

1 Nathan Blackmore Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
2 Felix Barker ActiveEdge Race Team
3 Charles Kennedy-Scott Cycling Club Hackney
4 Neil Pearson Gemini BC
5 Matthias Barnet Cycle Team OnForm
6 Matthew Carter Velo Schils – Interbike RT
7 Jake Towler Strada-Sport
8 Robert Staines Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
9 Charles Jones DAP Cycling Club
10 Billy Fadden Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
11 Matthew Humpage Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
12 Oliver Wood Strada-Sport
13 James Street Team LDN
14 Stephen Fuller Cambridge CC
15 William Drury Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
16 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT
17 Stephen Messenger East London Velo
18 Seb Herrod Strada-Sport
19 James Sherwood Orwell Velo
20 Douglas Allen Velo Schils – Interbike RT
21 Saul Busby – Cozic 6AM Cycling
22 Paul Miller Maldon & District CC
23 Ryan Savage Crest Cycling Club
24 Ieuan Woods Cycle Team OnForm
25 Michael Bell Fast Test Racing Team
26 Leon West CC Sudbury
27 Mike Smith Rapha Cycling Club
28 David Dalrymple The 5th Floor Cycle Club
29 Matt Watson RT
30 Bjorn Krylander Cambridge CC
31 Toby Miles Finchley Racing Team
32 Andrew Diplock Cambridge CC
33 Martin Smith London Phoenix CC
34 Matthew Day Orwell Velo
35 Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
36 Jeremy Perks Rapha Cycling Club
37 Jonas Rooze Team LDN
38 Anthony Attwood Abellio – SFA Racing Team
39 Phillip Hatcher Videre Race Team
40 Jonathan Earnshaw Cranleigh Cycling Club
41 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
42 Cai Davies Finchley Racing Team
43 Jose Vicente-Garcia CC Sudbury
44 Andrew Braithwaite West Suffolk Wheelers
45 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
46 Steve Noel Rapha Cycling Club
47 Charles Newman Orwell Velo
48 James Newton CC Sudbury
49 Nick Boyle Chelmer CC

… continued after advert

1 Francesca Hall DAP Cycling Club
2 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
3 Gemma Melton Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
4 Polly Mason DAP Cycling Club
5 Anna Marie Hughes 1904 RT
6 Donna Dale Walden Velo
7 Helen Bridgeman 1904 RT
8 Michelle Arthurs-Brennan 1904 RT
9 Caroline Humphries
10 Sophie Holmes Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
11 Miriam Bullock East London Velo
12 Nicola Lynch Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club
13 Ruth Stapleton ST Neots CC
14 Isabella Torrie Liv Awol
15 Jenni Lake Lovelo Squadra Donne
16 Lizzie Jenkins Islington Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK