Result: Full Gas Circuit Races

Ian Hope and Llewellyn Kinch winners at the Full Gas circuit races this week at London’s velopark (Aug 21); Jonathan Calderon and Adam Parkes winners the week before

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Circuit Races

August 21

Master Circuit Race
1 Ian Hope Wolfe RT
2 Jeremy Perks Rapha Cycling Club
3 Alan Newman Full Gas Racing Team
4 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
5 David Mitchinson Contour Cycles Racing Team
6 Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
7 Matthew Carter Velo Schils – Interbike RT
8 Andrew Lowe Team Corley Cycles
9 William Hunnam Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
10 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC
… continued after advert

2nd/3rd Cat
1 Llewellyn Kinch TAAP Cervelo
2 Cillian Murphy London Dynamo
3 Paul Miller Maldon & District CC
4 Kevin Argent
5 George Nemilostivijs Rapha Cycling Club
6 Jonathan Calderon Wheelsuckers
7 Rupert Baker WORX Factory Racing
8 David Bennett
9 Harrison Mayo Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
10 Adam Reynolds Mono CC
11 Aidan Kerrigan Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
12 Dimitri Demishev NLTCBMBC
13 Simon Robinson Fietsen Tempo
14 Colin Ross Lea Valley CC
15 George Wells ActiveEdge Race Team
16 Michael Koreneff
17 Nate Oldfield Arctic Aircon RT
18 Peter Wilson
19 Haykel Barhoumi East London Velo
20 Chris Smith
… continued after advert


August 14

3rd & 4th Cat
1 Jonathan Calderon Wheelsuckers
2 Jose Velasquez Evans Cycles Race Team
3 Billy Taylor
4 Stephen Byrne Dirty Wknd
5 Tony Cuddy Gemini BC
6 Ross Pirie Cycling Club Hackney
7 Aidan Kerrigan Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
8 Henry Schimanski
9 Peter Wilson
10 Tom Reynolds
11 Peter Armitage Islington Cycling Club
12 James Webb Elitecycling
13 Andrew Jewell
14 Michael Hazlewood Dirty Wknd
15 Lukasz Szeloch Redbridge CC
16 Gregson Sam
17 Simon Hooper Hub Vélo
18 Matthew Foote Spartans Velo Club
19 Angus Bennett Hub Vélo
20 Jonathan Bound The Bicycle Moaning Collective
21 Rob Bell Lea Valley CC
22 Craig McColl Dirty Wknd
23 John Kidd Essex Roads CC
24 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC
25 Tony Padgett Islington Cycling Club
26 Ewan McNicol Cycling Club Hackney
27 Alex Przyjemski
28 Alex Parsons-Mills
29 James Varney

Master Circuit Race
1 Adam Parkes RMNC
2 James Webb Elitecycling
3 Matthew Carter Velo Schils – Interbike RT
4 Martin Lawless Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
5 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC
6 Ross Courtnell Essex Roads CC
7 Ian Dawson Gemini BC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK