Result: Hillingdon Masters Series 11

Sam Humpheson and Steve Noel winners at week 11 of the Hillingdon Masters Series in West London on August 22nd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Masters Series 11

Masters 40-49
1 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
2 Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
3 Mark Greenwood Army Cycling Union
4 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
5 Stuart Spies CHAINGANG Racing Team
6 Benjamin Farnsworth
7 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team
8 Nick Morgan Hitchin Nomads CC
9 Chris Burns Verulam –
10 Ken Prince Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
11 Steve Dunn Verulam –
12 James Norris Lky7 SD Racing Team
13 Anthony Gibb Full Gas Racing Team
14 Valentino Fontana Project 51
15 Matthew Winn-Smith PMCC
16 Charles Salt Islington Cycling Club
17 Graham Crow WyndyMilla
18 Martin Lawless Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
19 Andrew Knott Welwyn Wheelers CC
20 Ian Dawson Gemini BC

… continued after advert

Masters 50+
1 Steve Noel Rapha Cycling Club
2 Andrew Lowe Team Corley Cycles
3 Jose Soler Sarmiento Lky7 SD Racing Team
4 Ralph Carter London Dynamo
5 Edmond Irwin Lky7 SD Racing Team
6 Spencer Nash Bishops Stortford CC
7 Warren Vye Farnborough & Camberley CC
8 Kieran Dineen VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
9 Barry Bonnett
10 Richard New Velo Club Venta
11 Jeff Lamb VC Meudon
12 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC
13 Mark Hughes GS Henley
14 Nigel Stephens Team Terminator
15 Paul Hone Addiscombe CC
16 Malcolm Freeman GS Vecchi
17 Desmond Gayler Kenton RC
18 Andrew Barnes Hillingdon Cycling Club
19 Russell Wingfield Paceline RT
20 Nick Symes VC Londres
21 Gary Sheppard Bath Cycling Club
22 James Butterworth Twickenham CC
23 Roger Crouch Dulwich Paragon CC
24 David Gayler Kenton RC
25 Andrew Deans



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK