Result: Paignton Regatta Circuit Races

Adam Toole, John Sawers and Mark Coombe winners at the Paignton Regatta Circuit Races in Devon on August 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Paignton Regatta Circuit Races

1 Adam Toole VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
2 Aled Jones VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
3 Joe Monk Exeter Wheelers
4 Luke Barfoot Tri UK
5 Thomas Nightingale Didcot Phoenix CC
6 Geordie Stock Queens Head Cycling
7 James Williams Team Tor 2000 KALAS
8 Thomas Grigson BIKESTRONG-KTM
9 Owen Prior Exeter Wheelers
10 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC
11 Oscar Hutchings Team Tor 2000 KALAS
12 Chris Howarth Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA

Cat 3/4
1 John Sawers Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
2 Lewis Hull
3 Mark Coombe Twickenham CC
4 Alex Hollingsworth Cycle Sport South Hams
5 Daniel Lyness Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
6 Ross Morris Tavistock Whlrs Cycling Club
7 Kevin Jones Somerset Road Club
8 Oliver Pennington 1st Chard Whls
9 Jack Dallyn Exeter Wheelers
10 Josh Benford

… continued after advert

Women (E/1/2/3/4)
1 Amy Dunwell BCR Racing
2 Katie Pratt Wheal Velocity

Masters 40+ [3rd/4th Cat]
1 Mark Coombe Twickenham CC
2 Paul Heelis
3 Gregory Stacey North Devon Wheelers
4 Paul Burness-Moakes Mid Devon CC
5 Nigel Polkinghorne Lanhydrock Wheelers
6 William Hornby Cycle Sport South Hams
7 James Chapman Clive Mitchell Cycles
8 Robin Delve Mid Devon CC
9 Andrew Holmes Mid Devon CC
10 Kevin Easterbrook Royal Air Force CA

U16 Boys
1 Morgan Gibson Clay Mid Devon CC
2 Sam Smith West Wales Cycle Racing Team
3 Benjamin Harris Maindy Flyers Youth CC
4 Lawrence Martindale Chippenham & Dist Whls
5 Charlie Tompkins Propello
6 Reuben Heal Mid Devon CC
7 George Eames North Devon Wheelers
8 Callum Start Mid Devon CC
9 Charlie Abel Poole Wheelers CC
10 Finlay Walter Queens Head Cycling

… continued after advert


U16 Girls
1 Connie McLaughlin Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…
2 Hannah Rainger Propello

U14 Boys
1 Matthew Gilmour Velo Club Venta
2 William Salter 1st Chard Whls
3 Ruben Stacey North Devon Wheelers
4 George Packham-Southon Avid Sport
5 Jack Wilson Wheal Velocity
6 Joseph Wright Minehead Merlins
7 Jude Munday Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
8 Thomas Adby Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
9 Ewan Dix Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…
10 Joseph Martindale Chippenham & Dist Whls

U14 Girls
1 Abby Stormont

U12 Boys
1 Louis Wright Minehead Merlins
2 Jed Claxton Wheal Velocity
3 Thomas Roodhouse Wheal Velocity

U12 Girls
1 Anne Graham

U10 Boys
1 Bayley Woodger Mid Devon CC
2 Matthew Holmes Mid Devon CC
3 Arthur Oliver Matlock CC

U10 Girls
1 Orla White Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…

U8 Boys
1 Alexander Pearcy Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…
2 Pierre Edwards
3 Edward Holmes

U8 Girls
1 Madeline Woodger Mid Devon CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK