Result: Hillingdon Saturday League 3

Timothy Lynch, Benedict Tufnell and Will Scott winners at round 3 of the Hillingdon Saturday League on August 24 in West London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Saturday League 3

1 Timothy Lynch London Dynamo
2 Craig Cole Wolfe RT
3 Joe Hickerton Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
4 Kevin Argent
5 Ian Hope Wolfe RT
6 Cillien Murphy
7 Roman Piotrowski Wolfe RT
8 George Wells ActiveEdge Race Team
9 Ian Vagg Project 51
10 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
11 Huw Richards High Wycombe Cycling Club
12 George Olive Finchley Racing Team

4th Cat only
1 Benedict Tufnell Rapha Cycling Club
2 Matthew Winn-Smith PMCC
3 Darren Peters Islington Cycling Club
4 Andrew Buckwell Hub Vélo
5 Jason Harris PMCC
6 Kieran Presland Kingston Wheelers CC
7 Matthew Grant
8 Ryan Sharp Pearson Cycling Club
9 Timothy Borgeaud Islington Cycling Club
10 Brahma Pochee
11 Scott Leeson
12 Henry Schimanski

… continued after advert

3rd Cat Only
1 Will Scott VC10
2 Adam Bassom Farnborough & Camberley CC
3 Joseph Gokmen London Dynamo
4 Christopher Roberts Velosport Cycling Club
5 James Knighton London Dynamo
6 Michael Pollitt London Dynamo
7 Tom Coombe Thames Velo
8 Jake Neale Paria CC
10 Christopher Snell NLTCBMBC
11 Samuel Wyatt-Haines Chevaliers
12 Paul Dutton Lky7 SD Racing Team



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK