Result: John Hinksman Memorial Races

Chris Sherriffs of Ribble Pro Cycling, Aleck Hornshaw and Phoebe Martin RST/Cycle Division Racing Team winners at Darley Moor at the John Hinksman Memorial Races on August 24

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: John Hinksman Memorial Races

2/3/4 Women
1 Phoebe Martin RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
2 Alderney Baker Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
3 Monica Eden Macclesfield Wheelers
4 Laura Cheesman Evans Cycles Race Team
5 Kim Baptista Restore Cycling Team
6 Lauren Humphreys Team Boompods
7 Millie Noble Loughborough Students CC
8 Iona Sewell Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
9 Rachael Brown Pro Vision Race Team
10 Katie Helsby Costa Brava Mediterranean Food…

… continued after advert

The Mester’s Race (E/1/2/3)
1 Chris Sherriffs Ribble Pro Cycling
2 Eliot Ward
3 Oliver Peckover ActiveEdge Race Team
4 Peter Cocker Richardsons-Trek RT
5 Matthew Webster TAAP Cervelo
6 Edward Pickard Leisure Lakes
7 Will Corden Velo Runner
8 Hayden Allen THRE Datawolves RT
9 Mason Hollyman Zappi Racing Team
10 Dean Watson Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
11 Jacob Tipper Ribble Pro Cycling
12 Toby Barnes RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
13 Jordan Reed SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
14 Benjamin Manfield-Yorke Morvelo Basso
15 Steve Young Royal Air Force CA
… continued after advert


The Three-Four (Cat 3/4)
1 Aleck Hornshaw Team Milton Keynes
2 Aaron Crinnian Breakfast Club Velo (BC Velo)
3 Henry Hollyman Otley CC
4 Oliver Humphreys Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
5 David Lowe
6 Alfie Lofthouse Nottingham Clarion CC
7 Matt Bagshawe South Normanton Cycling Club
8 Karl Schumacher Schumacher Cycling Team
9 Nick Hammond Ilkeston Cycle Club
10 Paul Stewart Moda RT


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK