Result: Pedal Power Road Race

Timothy Lynch winner of the National B Pedal Power Road Race at Woodbridge (Ipswich), part of the Eastern Road Race League on August 26

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Pedal Power Road Race

1.  Timothy Lynch London Dynamo
2.  Finn Crockett Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
3.  Andrew Taylor DAP Cycling Club
4.  Steven Parsonage Richardsons-Trek RT
5.  Clay Davies Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
6.  Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
7.  Matthew Clements Richardsons-Trek RT
8.  Thomas Heal Strada-Sport
9.  Peter Cocker Richardsons-Trek RT
10.  Samuel Woodfield ActiveEdge Race Team
11.  Tom Fitzpatrick
12.  James Jenkins Richardsons-Trek RT
13.  Joseph Sutton Richardsons-Trek RT
14.  David Hewett
15.  Matthew Exley Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
16.  Joseph Clark Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffi…
17.  Joe Hill ActiveEdge Race Team
18.  Sam Christy London Dynamo
19.  Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
20.  Gary Freeman Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
21.  Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
22.  Tom Yiangou NVCC
23.  Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT
24.  Matthias Barnet Cycle Team OnForm
25.  Matthew Day Orwell Velo
26.  Jonathon James



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK