Result: Carlisle CA Circuit Races

Tom Roper and Jon Farquar winners at the Carlisle CA Circuit Races on August 29

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Carlisle CA Circuit Races

E/1/2/3/4 Handicap
1 Tom Roper Beacon Wheelers
2 Lloyd Wise BikeStrong-KTM
3 Stephen Lewis R2RCC
4 Ben Grainger Wheelbase
5 Ross Litherland CRCC
6 Sam Wedgewood VCC
7 Keith Melvin Rock to Roll
8 Ryan Bull Honister 92
9 Matthew Williams CRCC
10 Andy Campbell CRCC

.. continued after advert

4th and Women
1 Jon Farquar private
2 Howard Cain BCW
3 James Robinson R2R CC
4 Johnathon Dorward Muckle CC
5 Ross Burgess Glasgow Green
6 Andy Campbell CRCC
7 Adam Bradford Backyard Bootleggers
8 David Smith Kendal CC
9 Callum Luescher Dumfries CC
10 Richard Shield VCC
11 Kenny Blair Glasgow Green
12 Nic Vieri Backyard Bootleggers
13 Tony Jones Ystwth CC

1 Daisy Barnes Racing Chance
2 Lydia Horsfield Backyard Bootleggers

YouthB Boys
1 Peter Hopley Beacon Wheelers
2 Jude Davison Beacon Wheelers
3 Matthew Bell Border City Wheelers



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK