Result: Bolsover And District Hill Climb

Andy Nichols winner of the Bolsover And District Hill Climb on Sept 1; Sarah Lewthwaite fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Bolsover And District Hill Climb

1 Andy Nichols B38/Cycles In Motion 02:58.0 Male Senior
2 Calum Brown B38/Cycles In Motion 03:05.0 Male Senior
3 James King OVB 03:15.0 Male Senior
4 Kieran Smith Team Jewson – MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann 03:17.0 Male Junior
5 Luke Hind T.H.R.E. Datawolves R.T. 03:18.0 Male Espoir
6 Rick Bailey B38/Cycles In Motion 03:20.0 Male Senior
7 Chris Myhill Peak Road Club 03:22.0 Male Vet
7 Patrick Murphy South Normanton C C 03:22.0 Male Vet
7 Ash Miles CC Giro 03:22.0 Male Vet
10 Richard Lucas Mapperley CC 03:25.0 Male Senior
11 Andrew Sedgewick Rutland Cycling Club 03:35.0 Male Vet
12 Evan Burgess Rhyl CC 03:39.0 Male Juvenile
13 James Byatt Ilkeston Cycle Club 03:42.0 Male Senior
14 Richard Edwards Sheffrec CC 03:45.0 Male Senior
15 David Norton Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield 03:52.0 Male Senior
16 Conor Cairns Bolsover and District CC 03:57.0 Male Vet
16 Greg Barker Bolsover and District CC 03:57.0 Male Senior
19 John Hind Bolsover and District CC 04:00.0 Male Vet
20 Ryan Thomas East Bradford Race Team 04:09.0 Male Juvenile
21 Chris Kaye Ilkeston Cycle Club 04:16.0 Male Vet
22 Nick Burton Newark Castle C C 04:17.0 Male Vet
23 Yining Liu Sheffield Sports Cycling Club 04:24.0 Male Senior
24 Daniel Farrand Bolsover and District CC 04:27.0 Male Senior
26 Sarah Lewthwaite Team Sportslab 04:52.0 Female Vet
27 Karen Brooks Team Sportslab 05:00.0 Female Vet



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK