Result: Sitwell CC Hill Climb

Calum Brown winner of the Sitwell CC Hill Climb near Sheffield on Sunday (Sept 1); Emilie Verroken first woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sitwell CC Hill Climb

1 Calum Brown B38/Cycles In Motion 01:05.1 Male Senior
2 Andy Nichols B38/Cycles In Motion 01:11.3 Male Senior
3 Hamish Mcdougall B38/Cycles In Motion 01:18.8 Male Senior
4 Tim Birtwhistle 7 Hills Cycling Club 01:20.5 Male Senior
5 Luke Hind T.H.R.E. Datawolves R.T. 01:22.0 Male Espoir
6 Rob Watkinson Doncaster Wheelers C.C. 01:22.2 Male Vet
7 Michael Brown Geared Up & CN Cycles RT 01:23.0 Male Senior
8 George Daly Durham University Cycling Club 01:24.5 Male Senior
9 Rick Bailey B38/Cycles In Motion 01:24.3 Male Senior
10 Joe Strike Sitwell Cycling Club 01:26.1 Male Senior
11 Christopher Howden Sitwell Cycling Club 01:32.2 Male Senior
12 Rapid Rich Stoodley 3 RT 01:33.4 Male Vet
13 Paul Whittaker Rutland Cycling Club 01:34.4 Male Vet
14 John Hind Bolsover and District CC 01:37.0 Male Vet
14 Lewis Cerenko-Clements Elmsall Road Club 01:37.0 Male Junior
16 Emilie Verroken Maxx R. T. 01:37.4 Female Vet
17 Richard Edwards Sheffrec CC 01:38.6 Male Senior
18 Pete Clements BBM Revolution Cycling Club 01:42.3 Male Vet
19 Daniel Shaw Sitwell Cycling Club 01:45.9 Male Juvenile
19 Andrew Lidster Sitwell Cycling Club 01:45.9 Male Senior
21 Darren Lynch Rotherham Wheelers Cycling Club 01:55.1 Male Senior
22 Louise Ryde Team Swift 01:57.4 Female Vet
23 Catherine Neary Dinnington R Female Vet



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK