Result: Welsh Championship 12Hr

Graham Kemp (296m) winner of the Welsh Championship 12 hour time trial on September 1st; Crystal Spearman first woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Welsh Championship 12Hr

1 Graham Kemp Team Bottrill 296.00 Miles Male Vet
2 Anthony Jones Towy Riders Cycle Club 295.63 Miles Male Vet
3 Daniel Colman Pembrokeshire Velo 294.01 Miles Male Senior
4 Henrik Persson Kingston Wheelers CC 287.77 Miles Male Senior
5 Peter Hooper Eastbourne Rovers CC 287.74 Miles Male Senior
6 Dean Ware Team Backstedt Bike Performance 281.86 Miles Male Senior
7 Alex Touche Pontypool Road Cycling Club 272.63 Miles Male Espoir
8 Chad Scallan Pembrokeshire Velo 264.95 Miles Male Espoir
9 Lee Williams North Hampshire RC 260.56 Miles Male Senior
10 Thomas Southey Bristol South Cycling Club 259.57 Miles Male Senior
11 Crystal Spearman Born to Bike – Bridgtown Cycles 254.00 Miles Female Senior
12 Nick Cave Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre 253.58 Miles Male Vet
13 Lawrence Cronk SWYD Tri Club 252.00 Miles Male Senior
14 Paul Colman Pembrokeshire Velo 249.26 Miles Male Vet
15 Iain Bell Monmouthshire Wheelers 237.47 Miles Male Vet
16 Stephen Reynolds Haverfordwest Hornets 237.02 Miles Male Vet
17 Bob Richards Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 234.53 Miles Male Vet
18 Daren Austin Twickenham CC 232.04 Miles Male Vet
19 Robert Jones Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 226.44 Miles Male Vet
20 Ray Retter Born to Bike – Bridgtown Cycles 223.68 Miles Male Vet
21 Simon Kinsey Virtual Cycling Club 208.49 Miles Male Vet
22 Ian Gibson Abercynon Road Club 205.53 Miles Male Vet



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK