Result: Prima Hetton Circuit Series 5

Andy Richardson, Gemma Hutchins and Finlay Robertson winners at round 5 of the Prima Hetton Circuit Series on August 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Prima Hetton Circuit Series 5

Men’s 4th Cat only
1 Andy Richardson Muckle Cycle Club
2 Lewis Holmes Cestria CC
3 Paul Sinclair MTS Cycle Sport
4 James Hadfield Blaydon Cycle Club
5 Daniel Moore Muckle Cycle Club
6 Malcolm Gray Reifen Racing
7 Paul OLeary Muckle Cycle Club
8 Joe Leiserach Blaydon Cycle Club
9 Adam Smith
10 Sam Goss

Women’s E/1/2/3/4
1 Gemma Hutchins Blaydon Cycle Club
2 Jennifer Batey Team Boompods
3 Rachel Galler Blaydon Cycle Club
4 Olivia Fawcett Team Boompods
5 Sarah Cramoysan Prima Team Racing
6 Lucy Siddle Allen Valley Velo
7 Joanne Rea Blaydon Cycle Club
8 Jessica Hobson-Taylor Crimson Orientation Marketing …
9 Michelle Highfield Berwick Wheelers CC
… continued after advert

Men’s 2/3/4
1 Finlay Robertson Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
2 Matthew Smith Muckle Cycle Club
3 Nick Kalson Reifen Racing
4 William Foster Team JRC
5 Marcus Cram Blaydon Cycle Club
6 Ross Turner
7 Richie Allen GS Metro
8 Stuart Matthews InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
9 Lewis Dolan Manilla Presca Cycling
10 Lewis Dobbing Team Ribble
11 Adam Cooke Reifen Racing
12 Ashley Winterbottom GS Metro
13 Graham Thompson MTS Cycle Sport
14 Mark Hansom AIMS Cycling
15 Adam Robertson



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK