Result: VC Equipe Autumn Cup 1

Will Scott, Craig McLean and David Turton winners in the VC Equipe Autumn Cup (1) at Hillingdon (West London) on September 14

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: VC Equipe Autumn Cup 1

Masters 40-49
1 Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
2 Simon Norman Beds Road Race Team
3 Nick Morgan Hitchin Nomads CC
4 Robin Basford WyndyMilla
5 Rowan Horner VC St Raphael
6 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs
7 Dylan Hubble Thames Velo
8 Jo Skelton Look Mum No Hands!
9 Ken Prince Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
10 James Foster High Wycombe Cycling Club
11 Noah Faiers ACME Racing
12 William Hunnam Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
13 Nicholas Beale Abingdon Race Team
14 Richard Harris Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
15 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
16 Dylan Campbell London Dynamo
17 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team
18 Martin Lawless Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
19 Valentino Fontana Project 51
20 Rupert Beale Abingdon Race Team

… continued after advert

Masters 50+
2 Jeremy Brougham Mono CC
3 Andrew Lowe Team Corley Cycles
4 Nigel Stephens Team Terminator
5 Edmond Irwin Lky7 SD Racing Team
6 Nicholas Bell Blazing Saddles Cycles
7 Gary Sheppard Bath Cycling Club
8 Kieran Dineen VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
9 Christopher Goslar Reading CC
10 Paul Atkinson VC St Raphael
11 Jeremy Greenwood Finsbury Park CC
12 Mark Jeffery PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
13 Simon Walters Velo Club Venta
14 Simon Jenkins Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
15 Richard New Velo Club Venta
16 Jonathan Graciano Medway Velo
17 Peter Phillips Bath Cycling Club
18 Roger Crouch Dulwich Paragon CC
19 Desmond Gayler Kenton RC
20 James Butterworth Twickenham CC
21 Ralph Carter London Dynamo
22 Steve Noel Rapha Cycling Club
23 John Hughes
24 Ian Cooper
… continued after advert


Cat 2/3
1 Will Scott VC10
2 Paul Miller Maldon & District CC
3 Kevin Argent
4 Martin Smith London Phoenix CC
5 Ian Vagg Project 51
6 Thomas Quaid Foran CCC
7 Andrew Hastings Haste cc
9 Nathan Leaves Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
10 Nicholas Hale Primera-TeamJobs
11 Ollie Rastall Farnborough & Camberley CC
12 Christopher Roberts Velosport Cycling Club
13 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
14 Tristan Ocollecrah
15 Nathan Hallett Nopinz Symec Race Team
16 Thomas Saminaden Gregarios Superclub Ciclista
17 William Hunnam Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
18 Colin Peck Chelmer CC
19 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
20 Robert Whichelow Lky7 SD Racing Team
21 Alex Jones Sigma Sports Official
22 Jacob Nicholson
23 Richard Taylor Islington Cycling Club
24 Andrew Kirby 73Degrees CC
25 Jamie Parkinson Farnborough & Camberley CC
26 Mark Nuttall Farnborough & Camberley CC
27 James O’Connell Regents Park Rouleurs
28 Unknown Rider
29 Andrew Morris Team LDN
30 Lewis Hull Exeter Wheelers


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK