Result: 2nd Nateby Classic

Simon Wilson of Ribble Pro Cycling and Matthew Rodger winners at the 2nd Nateby Classic in Lancashire on September 15

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: 2nd Nateby Classic

1 Simon Wilson Ribble Pro Cycling
2 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
3 Oliver Newlan Chorlton Velo
4 Samuel Jackson
5 Sami Hadid
6 Daniel Pullen Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffi…
7 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC
8 Christopher Humphries Onimpex Bio Racer RT
9 Charlie Critchley Tactic Sport
10 Ben Barlow Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
11 Matt Hallam Crimson Orientation Marketing …
13 Jimmy Smith Team Chronomaster
14 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT
15 Samuel Pugh Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
16 Marc Lowden Transition Race Team
17 Cameron Blake Prologue Racing Team
18 David Price Chorlton Velo
19 Jon Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey
20 Richard Jones Ribble Pro Cycling
21 Jonathan Bourne Pro Vision Race Team
23 Scott Auld Ribble Pro Cycling
24 Christopher Booth 3C Payment sports
… continued after advert

4th Cat only
1 Matthew Rodger Chorley Cycling Club
2 Mark Cushley Glasgow Nightingale CC
3 Mark Parsons Team ASL-Bolton
4 Aiden Heyworth Aerobic Power Race Team
5 Paul Coulter Element Cycling Team
6 Jonny Galbraith Hoppers Rollers
7 Joshua Murphy Lakes RC
8 David Smith Kendal Cycle Club
9 Richard Dixon Lakes RC
10 Shane Wilson Aerobic Power Race Team
11 Paul Stapleton Paceline Cycles North
12 Steven McDowell
13 Thomas Minns Transition Race Team
14 Paul Heartwell Cybelecc
15 George Hodgkinson Chorley Cycling Club
16 Neil Hughes-Hutchings Morden Cycle Racing Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK