Result: Richard Kell Memorial Series Rd 3

Matt Witts, Madeline Verdegaal, Alex Woodhouse and Matthew Boswell winners at round 3 of the Richard Kell Memorial Series at Abingdon on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Richard Kell Memorial Series Rd 3

2 Michael Mottram Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother…
3 Gregory Fitzek ZeroBC
4 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
5 Callum Deakin Mid Devon CC
6 Matt Lelliott Steele Davis Via Roma RT
7 Nathan Hallett Nopinz Symec Race Team
8 Dan Dale
9 Stephen Messenger East London Velo
10 James Foster High Wycombe Cycling Club

2/3/4 Women
1 Madeline Verdegaal Poole Wheelers CC
2 Samantha Fawcett Lovelo Squadra Donne
3 Alice Lethbridge Kingston Wheelers CC
4 Rebecca Kearney Team Vision Innovative Leisure
5 Francesca Derbyshire Army Cycling Union
6 Hermione Harrison Team Vision Innovative Leisure
7 Judit Szarka Dirty Wknd
8 Helena Coker Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
9 Rebecca Fawcett Lovelo Squadra Donne
10 Melinda Atkinson Lovelo Squadra Donne

… continued after advert

3rd Cat only
1 Alex Woodhouse Army Cycling Union
2 David Holland Cowley Road Condors
3 Adam Thompson Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
4 Otto Rutter Abingdon Race Team
5 Stephen Messenger East London Velo
6 Tom Austin Dirty Wknd
7 Darrell Harris Abingdon Race Team
8 David Beesley Vector Cycling Race Team
9 Robert Lewis Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
10 Nick Giles

4th Cat only
1 Matthew Boswell Didcot Phoenix CC
2 Dan Cammack Spiritbikes cycling club
3 Martin Wahl Abingdon Race Team
4 Lee Spiers Army Cycling Union
5 Ben Farrer Vector Cycling Race Team
6 David Hunter
7 Trevor Barton
8 Olly Shakespeare
9 Stephen Fry Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
10 Mariusz Langner



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK