Result: Lancaster Uni CC Autumn Series 3

Josh Whitehead and Thomas McCann winners at round 3 of the Lancaster Uni CC Autumn Series on Saturday (Oct 26)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lancaster Uni CC Autumn Series 3

1. Josh Whitehead Team PB Performance
2. Ben Barlow Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
3. Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova CC
4. Harry Robson Triology Multisport Solutions
6. William Abbott Cheshire Maverick CC
7. John Agnew Lune Racing Cycling Club

Cat 3/4
1. Thomas McCann The Edge Cycleworks
2. Thomas Sparkes Southport CC
3. Stuart Crawford Chorley Cycling Club
4. Alex Dubrowolski
5. Jack Baxter Lune Racing Cycling Club
6. George Hodgkinson Chorley Cycling Club
7. Hamish Strachan Team Andrew Allan Architecture
8. Jack Unsworth Harry Middleton Cycling Club
9. Graham Carrick Barrow Central Wheelers
10. Ryan Bull Honister ’92



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK