News: Trek-Segafredo’s 2020 Men’s Team

Trek-Segafredo has released its 2020 men’s line up which includes Richie Porte, Bauke Mollema, Ryan Mullen, Vincenzo Nibali and Charlie Quarterman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

News: Trek-Segafredo’s 2020 Men’s Team

Trek-Segafredo is pleased to finalize its 2020 roster, which involves 27 riders from 12 different Nationalities. Eighteen riders return to the team, and from the nine new faces, four are neo-pros as Trek-Segafredo continues to add to its investment in youth. One of the exciting, fresh prospects is 18-year-old Junior Road World Champion Quinn Simmons.

Photo credit: Jojo Harper

Vincenzo Nibali is the notable new signing, giving Trek-Segafredo another marquee leader alongside Richie Porte and Bauke Mollema for the Grand Tours as well as some of the biggest one-day races on the calendar.

The 2020 Trek-Segafredo team

Returning Riders:
Julien Bernard (FRA)
Gianluca Brambilla (ITA)
Giulio Ciccone (ITA)
Will Clarke (AUS)
Nicola Conci (ITA)
Koen de Kort (NED)
Niklas Eg (DEN)
Alex Kirsch (LUX)
Bauke Mollema (NED)
Jacopo Mosca (ITA)
Matteo Moschetti (ITA)
Ryan Mullen (IRL)
Mads Pedersen (DEN)
Richie Porte (AUS)
Kiel Reijnen (USA)
Toms Skujins (LAT)
Jasper Stuyven (BEL)
Edward Theuns (BEL)

New Riders:
Kenny Elissonde (FRA)
Alexander Kamp (DEN)
Emils Liepins (LAT)
Juan Pedro López (SPA)
Antonio Nibali (ITA)
Vincenzo Nibali (ITA)
Charlie Quarterman (GBR)
Michel Ries (LUX)
Quinn Simmons (USA)



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK