Result: Cyclopark Chill Factor 4

Neil Harrigan and Robert Blair winners at week 4 of the Cyclopark Chill Factor series on Saturday (December 7) in Kent

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Chill Factor 4

3/4 Category
1 Neil Harrigan Gravesend CC
2 Jake Crossley Tofauti Everyone Active
3 Callum Biggs Tofauti Everyone Active
4 Myles Brown 4T+ Cyclopark
5 Robert Durnford Paceline RT
6 Darren Franks Cranks
7 Matthew Davies Farnborough & Camberley CC
8 Alex Dale Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
9 Charlie Marshall Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
10 Chris Stanyard
11 Jack Donaghy
12 Craig Kingham Southborough & District Whls
13 Christian Neal Southborough & District Whls
14 Sebastian Ashton Kingston Wheelers CC
15 Claudio Lima Penge Cycle Club
16 Mark Edmunds Kingston Wheelers CC
17 Adrian Hawkins Thanet RC
18 David Carter Canterbury Bicycle Club
19 Andy Keene London Phoenix CC
20 Rizwan Hameed Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
21 Andy Cowen Tri Surrey
22 Dean Turner Bigfoot CC
23 Meredith Gilbert Lewes Wanderers CC
24 Joren Brook Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club

E/1/2 Category
1 Robert Blair Gravesend CC
2 Oisin Murphy Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Fnan Afewerki Tottenham CC
4 Aidan Kerrigan Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
5 Jess Harding Haste cc
6 Valentino Fontana Project 51



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK