Result: Full Gas Winter Circuit Series 8

Nicholas Richards, Peter Smith, and Maddie Heywood winners at round 8 of the Full Gas Winter Circuit Series on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Winter Circuit Series 8

4th Cat
1 Nicholas Richards
2 Benjamin Flanagan
3 Grant Burt Penge Cycle Club
4 Arunas Petkus Dirty Wknd
5 James Harris
6 Roger Crouch Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Dean Turner Bigfoot CC

3rd Cat
1 Peter Smith Cowley Road Condors
2 Paul Quinn GS Mossa
3 Darren Yorston CHAINGANG Racing Team
4 Matthew Hardcastle 6AM Cycling
5 Jeremy Greenwood Finsbury Park CC
6 Thomas Ward Mono CC
7 Tony Truepenny-Phillipson BEC Cycling Club
8 Ben Richardson Team Milton Keynes
9 Giovanni Luongo London Dynamo
10 Peter Sibley Watford Velo Sport

Womens 3 / 4
1 Maddie Heywood Lea Valley CC
2 Nicola Lynch Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon C…
3 Louise Davidson Lea Valley CC
4 Linda Wijlaars Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Christine Ford The Bicycle Moaning Collective



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK