Full Gas Winter Circuit Series Event #9

Charles Kennedy-Scott and Paul Burton winners at round 9 of the Full Gas Winter Series 9 at London’s Velopark on December 21

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Winter Series 9

1 Charles Kennedy-Scott Cycling Club Hackney
2 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs
3 David Mitchinson Contour Cycles Racing Team
4 Simon Norman Beds Road Race Team
5 Andrew Lowe Team Corley Cycles
6 Thomas Ballhatchet Lea Valley CC
7 Alan Newman Full Gas Racing Team
8 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC
9 Valentino Fontana Project 51
10 Trevor Ormes Rapha Cycling Club
11 Jeremy Greenwood Finsbury Park CC
12 Matthew Hardcastle 6AM Cycling
13 Werner Kriek Lea Valley CC
14 David Wells Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)

… continued after advert

1 Paul Burton Paceline RT
2 Oisin Murphy VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
3 Aaron Sandhu Lea Valley CC
4 Lance Childs trainSharp Development team
5 Jake Crossley Tofauti Everyone Active
6 Joren Brook Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
7 Robert Blair Gravesend CC
8 Ritchie Selfe Tofauti Everyone Active
9 Alex Dale Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
10 Kiam Bowerbank-Robinson Assos Equipe UK
11 George Oehlert WORX Factory Racing
12 Will Salisbury Cyclo Monster
13 Charlie Marshall Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
14 Callum Biggs Tofauti Everyone Active
15 Thomas Ward Mono CC
16 Peter Smith Cowley Road Condors
17 Nicholas Richards
18 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC
19 Thomas Saminaden Gregarios Superclub Ciclista
20 Werner Kriek Lea Valley CC
21 Phillip Lovett
22 Fnan Afewerki Tottenham CC
23 Valentino Fontana Project 51
24 Jamaleddine Mokrani Willesden Cycling Club
25 Simon Hooper Hub Vélo
26 Dexter Mansel-Thomas Tofauti Everyone Active



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK