Result: Full Gas Winter Circuit Series #10

Rob Young and Aaron Sandhu winners at week 10 of the Full Gas Winter Circuit Series at London’s VeloPark on December 28, 2019

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Winter Circuit Series #10

4th Cat
1 Rob Young
2 Robert Boselli Alcock Se20 RT
3 Michael James Regents Park Rouleurs
4 Joseph Chant Southampton University Road Cl…
5 Alex Warburton Colchester Rovers CC
6 Roger Crouch Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Arunas Petkus Dirty Wknd
8 Paul Connor LFGSS CC

3rd Cat
1 Aaron Sandhu Lea Valley CC
2 Alex Dale Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
3 Jack Lear ROTOR Race Team
4 Callum Biggs Tofauti Everyone Active
5 Billy Taylor
6 Paul Quinn GS Mossa
7 Darren Franks Cranks
8 Matthew Hardcastle 6AM Cycling
9 Thomas Griffiths The 5th Floor Cycle Club
10 Brett Baker Greenwich Tritons
11 Will Salisbury Cyclo Monster
12 Joren Brook Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
13 Brian Van-Du Watford Velo Sport
14 Richard Taylor Islington Cycling Club
15 Michael Hazlewood Dirty Wknd
16 Andy Keene London Phoenix CC
17 Charlie Marshall Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
18 Werner Kriek Lea Valley CC
19 Thomas Ballhatchet Lea Valley CC
20 Jonny Noton Sleaford Whls CC
21 Daniel Goodwin Hillingdon Slipstreamers
22 Jeremy Greenwood Finsbury Park CC
23 Peter Smith Cowley Road Condors



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK