Result: BMCR (LVRC) CX Champs

Results of the Cyclocross championships for the British Masters Cycle racing (formerly known as the LVRC)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: BMCR (LVRC) CX Champs

1 Martin Kennedy Elmore Factory Racing B Male
2 Steve Knight Team Jewson MI Racing C Male
3 John Russell Dream Cycling B Male
4 George Richardson LVRC A Male
5 Jeremy Honor JCA Equipe Velo B Male
6 Phil Roach Team Jewson MI Racing D Male
7 Graeme Davidson KenilworthWhlrs B Male
8 Matt Smith CC Hackney A Male
9 Carl Jackson Elmore Factory Racing C Male
10 Carl Bullingham CC Giro C Male
11 Andy Smith Sweet Fabs C Male
12 Stuart Jameson Solihull C C B Male
13 Robin Delve Mid Devon C C E Male
14 Andrew Owen Kenilworth Whlrs B Male
15 Mark Booth Coley Cycles D Male
16 Mick Davies Pedal Power Loughborough E Male
17 Richard Lewis Kenilworth Wheelers C Male
18 Andrew Martin LBR CC B Male
19 Mark Shepherd Sportstest RC B Male
20 Duncan Rimmer Morden CRC A Male
21 Dave Mcmullen Cotswold Veldrijden F Male
22 Nigel Jones Stratford CC D Male
23 Mark Prinsloo Leicester Forest CC A Male
24 Ian Kendall Liverpool Century R C C Male
25 Peter Turner Derby Mercury RC E Male
26 Kevin Lister Kenilworth Whlrs A Male
27 Celia Brown LVRC All Female
28 Tony Donaldson Ilkeston CC C Male
29 Robin Akers Beeline RT E Male
30 Martin Rowark Crawley Wheelers C Male
31 Charlie Elsey Newbury RC E Male
32 Ian Manley St Ives CC B Male
33 Mike Harrison Solihull CC C Male
34 Oren Peleg Regents Park Rouleurs C Male
35 Tracey Fletcher Magspeed Racing All Female
36 David Hard CC Luton D Male
37 Daren Haseldine Team Milton Keynes C Male
38 Tony Jones Team Milton Keynes E Male
39 Simon Bills Pro Race team D Male
40 John Phillips Sotonia CC E Male
41 Andy Webb Kenilworth Cycles D Male
42 Martin Eadon Zannata Ride X Gear E Male
43 Sally Reid Magspeed Racing All Female
44 Tim Crumpton VC St Raphael E Male
45 John Walker Walkers C C G Male
46 Alicia Lisle VB All Female
47 Martin Hackley Team Jewson MI Racing G Male
48 Nigel Middlehurst Ellmore Factory racingng F Male
49 Nick Selibas Velo Karbona G Male
50 Fiona Walker Walkers CC All Female


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK